Graphic App Facebook Cos

January 9, 2018

p0Mv0IC.jpg

 

 

 

Graphic App Facebook Cos

5a02188284 Information youve chosen to share only with friends will still be visible only to your friends; information youve made viewable by everyone will remain viewable by everyone: Who can find your stuff? It all depends on which audience you choose. It does *not* stop your actions being broadcast by your friends! You have to do

Facebook Comments: